Posts Tagged ‘Kurnel MC’

King, Cockney & Kurnel-The Wackiest Jam

KCK fixed


Jason King, Cockney Nutjob & Kurnel MC have made this fun tounge in cheek slice of electro swing available for a free DL, phat bass, thumping beats, old skool bars, you just can’t go wrong!!!

Hexadecimal + Kurnel MC – Cold Rock 2015


To celebrate New Zealand music month starting today, we have a very special exclusive free download from Hexadecimal (currently residing in NZ) and native NZ man, Kurnel MC.

DJ Hexadecimal re-invigorates, re-ignites and re-unites with the Kurnel MC to breathe new life into his 2005 classic breakbeat banger “Cold Rock” with Heavy guitar basslines, rollicking drums and Funk-Rock attitude.
The Kurnel brings his ever-present energy and hype to deliver a storyline on how the music should always be the reason for rocking with no cold, ulterior motives attached.

To download please click the button above. When the item is added to your cart you can checkout or continue adding music. When you checkout please enter your e-mail address, first and last name and click purchase. No money will be asked for this is a FREE DOWNLOAD. You will be added to the Free Breaks Blog mailing list to keep you informed of any future mixes, tracks or features we think you’ll be interested in.  You can download direct from the PURCHASE CONFIRMATION page or via the link sent to your e-mail.


Show them some love for this killer free tune by following their pages.

Bertie Dastard – The Armory Podcast

Bertie Dastard ARmory


This week I was lucky enough to be featured on one of the biggest podcasts of broken beat music, The Armory. Run by former Space Cowboy, Zach Moore, its a veritable bass fest featuring some of the best producers and Dj’s from around the world (and me.. ahem).

My mix is a roughed up glitch fest with wobbles and dirty basslines all forming around that lovely mid tempo, 110 bpm vibe. Make sure you hit up for hours of the freshest sounds on the internet. You can also subscribe on iTunes or catch them on Mixcloud.

Major shouts going out to The Kurnel Mc for the vocal drops!

Track List
1. Kiwa – Evacuate Soul
2. Slynk & Crazy Daylight – Moustache Ride
3. Jansten – Lets Get Ill (Obscenity Remix)
4. F48 vs Tipper – Ton Of Criminal
5. K-Lab – Ahi Haka
6. Killerbeatz – Old Skool (Gella Remix)
7. K-Lab – Lazer Meat
8. Tipper – Shatterbox VIP
9. Defazed & Raptus – Future Echoes (Skope Remix)
10. Kiwa – Boomstick
11. Krossbow & Greenpiece – Our Time
12. Opiuo – Fizzle Tickler
13. Excision & Downlink – Crowd Control
14. Crush – Eraser
15. Davip – Crash (Sprove Remix)
16. Mitis – Elixir
17. Adapted – Laser Punch
18. Unknown – Black Metal
19. Reso – The Rugged


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...